Home > Staff > Taxation
Staff - Taxation
Home > Staff > Taxation

Taxation

Picture of Riley Carpenter

Mr Riley Carpenter

Senior Lecturer

Riley.Carpenter@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2270

Office:509,Leslie Commerce

Picture of Riyaan Mabutha

Mr Riyaan Mabutha

Senior Lecturer

Riyaan.Mabutha@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 2274

Office:516.4, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Shaun Parsons

Prof. Shaun Parsons

Associate Professor

Shaun.Parsons@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 4029

Office:509.1, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Kim Hendrickse

Ms Kim Hendrickse

Lecturer

Kim.Hendrickse@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2283

Office:Leslie Commerce 5.05

Picture of Taryn Leigh Adams

Ms Taryn Leigh Adams

Lecturer

Taryn.Adams@uct.ac.za

Tel:Not Available

Office:Leslie Commerce 5.01

Picture of Sameenah Esack

Ms Sameenah Esack

Lecturer

Sameenah.Essack@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5436

Office:Leslie Commerce 5.10.1

TOP