Home > Staff > Support and Administrative Staff
Staff - Support and Administrative Staff
Home > Staff > Support and Administrative Staff

Support and Administrative Staff

Picture of Olivia Europa

Ms Olivia Europa

Administrative Officer

Olivia.Europa@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2258

Office:Leslie Commerce 4.44

Picture of Shadley Lavangee

Mr Shadley Lavangee

Administrative Assistant

Shadley.Lavangee@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 3144

Office:4.44, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Patiwe Ntshongwana

Ms Patiwe Ntshongwana

Senior Secretary

Patiwe.Ntshongwana@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 5332

Office:4.51, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Anthea Osborne

Ms Anthea Osborne

Senior Secretary

Anthea.Osborne@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2262

Office:451, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Wahgeeda Ryland

Ms Wahgeeda Ryland

Senior Secretary

Wahgeeda.Ryland@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2297

Office:451, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Nicole Cullis

Ms Nicole Cullis

Secretary

Nicole.Cullis@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 2269

Office:4.50, Leslie Commerce

TOP