Home > Staff > Managerial Accounting and Finance
Staff - Managerial Accounting and Finance
Home > Staff > Managerial Accounting and Finance

Managerial Accounting and Finance

Picture of Jahangir Allie

Mr Jahangir Allie

Lecturer

Jahangir.Allie@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5432

Office:6.12 Leslie Commerce

Picture of Carlos de Jesus

Mr Carlos de Jesus

Senior Lecturer

Carlos.Dejesus@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 5434

Office:6.20, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Richard Mellon

Mr Richard Mellon

Senior Lecturer

Richard.Mellon@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2555

Office:503, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Riyaan Davids

Mr Riyaan Davids

Lecturer

Riyaan.Davids@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2265

Office:5.01 Leslie Commerce

Picture of Jacqueline Dean

Ms Jacqueline Dean

Lecturer

Jacqueline.Devilliers@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2499

Office:6.08 , Leslie Commerce

KM

Mr Khumomana Moledi

Assistant Lecturer

Khumo.Moledi@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2268

Office::Leslie Commerce 5.25

TOP