Home > Staff > Financial Reporting
Staff - Financial Reporting
Home > Staff > Financial Reporting

Financial Reporting

Picture of Carla Fourie

Mrs Carla Fourie

Senior Lecturer

Carla.Fourie@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 4085

Office:6.19, Leslie Commerce

Mrs Shelly Herbert

Senior Lecturer

Shelly.Herbert@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 3848

Office:5.16.3, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Jacqui Kew

Ms Jacqui Kew

Associate Professor

Jacqueline.Kew@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 2293

Office: 4.01.1, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Ilse Lubbe

Mrs Ilse Lubbe

Associate Professor

Ilse.Lubbe@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 2293

Office:5.10, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Tarryn Miller

Ms Tarryn Miller

Senior Lecturer

Taryn.Miller@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 5304

Office:504B , Leslie Commerce

Picture of Gizelle Willows

Dr. Gizelle Willows

Associate Professor

Gizelle.Willows@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 2292

Office:5.08 Leslie Commerce

Visit Research Profile

Picture of Jimmy Winfield

Prof. Jimmy Winfield

Associate Professor

Jimmy.Winfield@uct.ac.za

Tel:+27 (0)21 650 2271

Office:6.10, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Asief Dhansay

Mr Asief Dhansay

Lecturer

Asief.Dhansay@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4391

Office:604, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Mariam Bardien

Ms Mariam Bardien

Lecturer

Mariam.Bardien@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4030

Office:6.18, Leslie Commerce

Picture of Magon Gajewski

Ms Magon Gajewski

Lecturer

Magon.Gajewski@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2947

Office:606,Leslie Commerce

Picture of Nabeelah Daniels

Ms Nabeelah Daniels

Lecturer

Nabeelah.Daniels@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2275

Office:Leslie Commerce 5.00

Picture of Samiah Fakier

Ms Samiah Fakier

Lecturer

Samiah.Fakier@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2284

Office:Leslie Commerce 5.02

Picture of Jatin Garach

Mr Jatin Garach

Lecturer

Jatin.Garach@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 2283

Office:Leslie Commerce 5.02

Picture of Rowan Hoch

Mr Rowan Hoch

Senior Lecturer

Rowan.Hoch@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 5791

Office:Leslie Commerce 5.24

Picture of Magdel Zietsman

Ms Magdel Zietsman

Senior Lecturer

Magdel.Zietsman@uct.ac.za

Tel:021 650 4791

Office:Leslie Commerce 5.20

TOP