Home > Academic Traineeship > Academic Traineeship Contacts
Academic Traineeship Contacts
Home > Academic Traineeship > Academic Traineeship Contacts

Academic Traineeship Contacts

If you have any questions that have not been answered please feel free to contact any of the department staff or any of the current AT's either via email, telephone, or pop in to chat.

Permanent Staff  Email Office Telephone Room No
College Administrative Officer
Asia Brey Asia.Brey@uct.ac.za   021 650 2257 LC 4.02
AT Co-ordinators
Goolam Modack Goolam.Modack@uct.ac.za 021 650 4027 LC 4.02
Tessa Minter Tessa.Minter@uct.ac.za 021 650 2291 LC 4.07
College Staff who were previously ATs 
Riley Carpenter Riley.Carpenter@uct.ac.za 021 6502 270 LC 5.09
Sameenah Esack Sameenah.Esack@uct.ac.za 021 6505 436 LC 510.1
Jatin Garach Jatin.Garach@uct.ac.za 021 650 5596 LC 5.02
Kim Hendrickse Kim.Hendrickse@uct.ac.za 021 650 2283 LC 5.05
Shelly Herbert Shelly.Herbert@uct.ac.za 021 650 3 848 LC 516.3
Riyaan Mabutha Riyaan.Mabutha@uct.ac.za 021 6502 274 LC 516.4
Taryn Miller Taryn.Miller@uct.ac.za 021 650 5304 LC 504.B
Goolam Modack Goolam.Modack@uct.ac.za 021 650 4027 LC 4.02
Shaun Parsons Shaun.Parsons@uct.ac.za 021 650 4029 LC 5.09.1
James Winfield Jimmy.Winfield@uct.ac.za 021 650 2271 LC 6.10
Richard Mellon Richard.Mellon@uct.ac.za 021 650 2555 LC 503
Jacqueline Dean Jacqueline.Dean@uct.ac.za 021 650 2721 LC 608
Asief Dhansay Asief.Dhansay@uct.ac.za 021 650 4391 LC 604
Dale McGregor Dale.Mcgregor@uct.ac.za 021 650 4249 LC 516.1
Magon Gajewski Magon.Gajewski@uct.ac.za 021 650 2947 LC 606
Jahangir Allie Jahangir.Allie@uct.ac.za 021 650 5432 LC 612
       

 

TOP